ASEAN

CountryChannel PartnersContact PersonAddress
MalaysiaEcolex Sdn BhdC.C. Mok

DL : +603 3258 3060
M : +6012 2388053
T : +603 3258 3000
F : +603 3258 3160
E : ccmok@futuraingredients.com
W : http://www.futuraingredients.com/
Lot 11, Section 5, Fasa 2B
Pulau Indah Industrial Park
Jalan Sungai Pinang 4/2
42920 Pulau Indah, Selangor
Malaysia
ThailandConnell Bros. Co. (Thailand), Ltd.Kanokon Jiemjitt
T : +66844260505
E : Kanokon.J@connellworld.com

Jaruwan Pattana-Ariyangkun
T : +66819458433
E : Jaruwan.P@connellworld.com

W : www.connellworld.com
Connell Bros. Co. (Thailand), Ltd.
B.B. Building, 18th Floor, Unit 1802,
No. 54 Sukhumvit 21 Road (Asoke),
Klongtoey-Nuea, Wattana,
Bangkok 10110. Thailand.
IndonesiaPT. Connell Bersaudara ChemindoYolanda Noviantri
T : +6221 5573 9123
F : +6221 5573 9121
E : Yolanda.Noviantri@connellworld.com

Ruth Monalisa
E : Ruth.Monalisa@connellworld.com

W : http://www.connellworld.com/
PT. Connell Bersaudara Chemindo
Jalan Imam Bonjol No 14
RT 003 RW 04,
Panunggangan Barat, Cibodas,
Tangerang - Banten, 15139
Indonesia
SingaporeFutura Ingredients Singapore Pte LtdDavid Chee

DL : +603 3258 3080
M : +6012 264 1866
T : +603 3258 3006
F : +603 3258 3160
E : whchee@futuraingredients.com
W : http://www.futuraingredients.com/
01-00 Mewah Building
5 International Business Park
Singapore 609914
PhilippinesWills International Sales CorporationEllaine
T : +632 737 0999
E : ellaine@wills.com.ph

Rey Marasigan
E : rcm@wills.com.ph).
W : http://wills.com.ph
P2, 11th Corporate Center
11th Avenue cor. Triangle Drive,
Bonifacio
Global City Taguig 1634
Philippines
VietnamConnell Bros. (Vietnam) Company LimitedVo Tran Dau Ai

T : +84985819597
E : Ai.Vo@connellworld.com

Khuu Thi Tu Anh
T : +84989600080
E : Anh.Khuu@connellworld.com

W : http://www.connellworld.com/
Connell Bros. (Vietnam) Company Limited
A&B Tower, 14th Floor,
76 Le Lai Street, District 1,
HCMC, Vietnam