Africa

CountryChannel PartnersContact PersonAddress
South AfricaSynercoreTel : +27 21 286 1436 (Newlands)/
        +27 21 875 5778 (Klapmuts)
Email : wayne@synercore.co.za
Website : http://synercore.co.za
155 Campground Road
Newlands
7700, South Africa
Algeria
SARL NACHCO FOOD
Adel Trables
Mohamed Trables

T : +213 982 403 408
M : +213 550 75 91 19
M : +213 552 77 92 08
E : mohamed.trables@nachcofood.com
E : adel.trables@nachcofood.com
Route de la Marine Groupe de propriété
N 22 lot 14 Fouka Tipaza
Algeria
NigeriaAzelis
Jesse Ichull 

T : +234 (1) 7742182
M : +234 (70) 83589851
E : jesse.ichull@orkila.com

W : www.azelis.com
Orkila Chemicals LTD
48 Ogunnusi Road
Close to FRSC Office Ojodu Berger
Lagos
SenegalAzelis
Dieynaba Ndiaye ​

M : +221 77 4304988
T : +221 33 8255051
E : Dieynaba.ndiaye@orkila.com

W : www.azelis.com
Orkila Senegal SA
Villa N°76, Cité Sipres Al Azhar-Rufisque Ouest
Dakar
Senegal
GhanaAzelis
Duodu Mensah

M :+233 50133 3132
T : +233 501333132
E : duodu.mensah@orkila.com
W : www.azelis.com
Orkila Ghana LTD
Intersection Abelemkpe and Archer Road
Abelemkpe
Accra
Ghana
Ivory CoastAzelis
Angela Meyergue 

T : +225 27 21 75 21 18
M : +22549498968
E : angela.meyergue@azelis.com
W : www.azelis.com
Azelis Côte d'Ivoire S.A.
Résidence Bégonia 5B, Rue Louis Lumière
Zone 4 Abidjan
Côte d’Ivoire