CAREER      |      CHANNEL PARTNERS
   CUSTOMER HOTLINE FOR ALL ENQUIRIES:   +603 3258 3060      
             
 
Futura Ingredients has collaborated with a number of Channel Partners and Distributors all around the world.
Click below to find the contact in your region. If you are unable to locate a territory of interest, please contact Futura Ingredients directly for further assistance.
Country Channel Partners Contact Person Address
Algeria SARL NACHCO FOOD Mr. Trables Adel (Director)
Mr. Trables Mohamed

Tel : +213 982 403 408
Mobile : +213 550 75 91 19
Mobile : +213 552 77 92 08
Email:mohamed.trables@nachcofood.com
Email:adel.trables@nachcofood.com
Route de la Marine Groupe de propriété
N 22 lot 14 Fouka Tipaza
Algeria
Ghana Orkila Ghana LTD Duodu Mensah

Tel : +233 55 938 3273
Mobile : +233 24 059 6706
Email:duodu.mensah@azelis.com
Website : https://www.azelis.com
Intersection Abelemkpe and Archer Road,
Abelemkpe, Accra,
Ghana
Ivory Coast Azelis Côte d'Ivoire S.A. Angela Meyergue

Tel : +225 2721752118
Mobile : +225 49498968
Email:angela.meyergue@azelis.com
Website : https://www.azelis.com
Résidence Bégonia 5B, Rue Louis Lumière
Zone 4 Abidjan
Côte d'Ivoire
Nigeria Orkila Chemicals LTD Ismail Ademola
Mobile : +234 80 25307938

Jesse Ichull
Mobile : +234 70 83589851

Tel: +234-1-7742182
Fax: +234-1-3453371
Email:ismail.ademola@azelis.com
Email:jesse.ichull@azelis.com
Website : https://www.azelis.com
48 Ogunnusi Road,
Close to FRSC Office Ojodu Berger,
Lagos
Nigeria
Senegal Orkila Senegal Dieynaba Ndiaye

Tel: +221-33-8255051
Fax : +221-33-8255054
Email:Dieynaba.ndiaye@azelis.com
Website : https://www.azelis.com
Point E, Street 3 Angle C 3 floor, left door
Dakar, Senegal
South Africa Synercore Wayne Patton

Tel : +27 21 286 1436 (Newlands)/
        +27 21 875 5778 (Klapmuts)
Email : wayne@synercore.co.za
Website : http://synercore.co.za
155 Campground Road
Newlands
7700, South Africa

Groene Weide Farm
Klapmuts, Paarl
7625, South Africa
ABOUT US

CHANNEL PARTNERS

OUR SERVICE PHILOSOPHY

CONTACT US
 
HOME

ABOUT US
Why Futura Ingredients?
Customer Charter
Core Values
Ethical Corporate Social Responsibility
News & Events
Terms & Conditions
SOLUTIONS
Bakery & Flour
Oils & Fats
Dairy & Non-Dairy
Confectionery
Non-Food Applications
PRODUCTS
Single Emulsifiers
Emulsifier Blends
Texturising Systems
Others
Product Portfolio At a Glance
Downloads
INNOVATION
Our Technology
Technology Enablement
Knowledge & Discovery Application Centre
Innovating with You


CHANNEL PARTNERS
Global Network
Join our Expanding Network
Channel Partner Resource

CONTACT US
Contact Details & Location
Careers
Innovating with You
Links
@ 2021 Futura Ingredients (Singapore) Pte Ltd.
All Rights Reserved